2018 Board of Directors

Your 2018 DLAT Board of Directors

December 31st, 2018

Your votes were tallied and results were as follows:

President: Pam Meredith, CDT

Vice President: Matthew Douglass, CDT, TE

Secretary-Treasurer: Richard Wills, CDT

Director: Robert Jones, CDT

Director: Felix Silva, CDT

Technician/ Associate Liaison: Keith Wilson

Technician/ Associate Liaison: John Meeks (Not pictured)

Learn more about each one on the nominations page

January 13th, 2018

Location: Hilton DFW Lakes, Grapevine, Tx

During the first board Board meeting of 2018 the new officers were sworn into office.

Presiding over the swearing-in process was Gary Box, CDT (Past President and Director of DLAT)

*Not pictured in above photos was John Meeks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to top