Open post

Happy New Year from DLAT! Meet your 2019 DLAT Board of Directors

The election results are in, and your fellow members have confirmed the following people to serve on the 2019 DLAT Board of Directors! Matthew Douglas, CDT - President Richard Wills, CDT - Vice President Jason Stubbs, CDT - Sec./Treas. Robert Jones, CDT - Director Felix Silva, CDT - Director Keith Wilson - Technician/Associate Liaison John Meeks - Technician/Associate...

Open post

Ring in the New Year! Announcing your New 2017 Board of Directors!

Congratulations to the new Board of Directors.We hope each year to come closer and closer to fulfilling DLAT's Vision and Mission Statment.Vision:The goal of the Dental Laboratory Association of Texas is to uphold and improve the standards of dental technology: providing state-of-the-art technological and managerial education, providing a format for professional and ethical growth, and creating...

Scroll to top