Conference Starting in:

DLAT Manufacturer Members

2020 DLAT Board of Directors

President - Matthew Douglas, CDT
Vice President - Richard Wills, CDT
Secretary/ Treasurer - Jason Stubbs, CDT
Members at Large  - Jeff Alexander, CDT
Technician/ Associate Liaison - Keith Wilson
Technician/ Associate Liaison - Michael Suris

Texas Dental Lab Advocacy Group

The TDLAG wants to build a platform for Texas labs, and technicians to network and communicate.
We want members who are willing to participate in dialog through email and social networking.
Together we can advocate for our industry, have a line of communication with TSBDE and other regulatory agencies.
Together we can work to educate Texas dentists and Texas dental patients about who we are and the role we play on the dental team.

Sign Up Today!