Open post

2018 Board of Directors

December 31st, 2018 Your votes were tallied and results were as follows: President: Pam Meredith, CDT Vice President: Matthew Douglass, CDT, TE Secretary-Treasurer: Richard Wills, CDT Director: Robert Jones, CDT Director: Felix Silva, CDT Technician/ Associate Liaison: Keith Wilson Technician/ Associate Liaison: John Meeks (Not pictured) Learn more about each one on the nominations page January 13th,...

Scroll to top